top of page

Board of Directors

Meet the 2022-2023 AASAO Board of Directors:


Coming Soon

Cindy Ross ...Coming Soon

Chair: Lindsey Narraway, Pickering Animal Services

Vice-Chair: Sharon Miko, Ottawa Humane Society

Past Chair: Melanie Coulter, Windsor-Essex County Humane Society

Treasurer: Carl Bandow, Toronto Animal Services

Secretary: Allison Kreuger, Town of Parry Sound


Calla James, Humane Society of Kitchener Waterloo, Stratford Perth

Kathy Pittman-Feltham, City of Oshawa

Cindy Ross, Sault Ste. Marie Humane Society

Lisa Veit, Guelph Humane Society

Staff: Mary Lou Leiher, Executive Secretary

General Inquiries and Membership Information

To get in touch with the AASAO, please contact at:



1375 Provincial Rd

Windsor, ON

N8W 5V8

bottom of page